Purchase Books - Order Online Today!

Enter the school's state supplied LEA number below to begin ordering. If you are a home school or private school please contact EBD to receive an LEA number.

Rep Locator

Robin Baker

Abrams Learning & Zaner Bloser

870-926-9084
robin.baker70@yahoo.com

Erin Figlock

B.E. Publishing

888-781-6921
erin@bepublishing.com

Tia Meadors

Bedford, Freeman and Worth Publishing

603-557-1796
tmeadors@bfwpub.com

Katie Surly

Benchmark Education

573-220-0185
katiesurly@gmail.com

Muffet Hughes

Carnegie Learning, Inc.

407-910-9982
mhughes@carnegielearning.com

Kim Herring

Cengage, National Geographic Learning, & Big Ideas

501-517-5342
kimberly.herring@cengage.com

Lisa Lemole

CPO Science & School Specialty Science & Foss

903-335-0155
lisa.lemole@schoolspecialty.com

Janice Marcus

CPO Science School Inside Sales

800-338-5270 x3625
janice.marcus@schoolspecialty.com

Chris Yust

Compuscholar

1 866-604-2357 x701
chris.yust@compuscholar.com

Alex Galick

EMC Publishing

612-708-8321
agalick@emcp.com

Ellen Isbell

Carolina

123-123-1234
Ellen.Isbell@carolina.com

Eric Ruth

Cord Communications

972.322.4930
eruth1911@yahoo.com

Ken Barr

Gibbs Smith Publisher

602-617-7742
gseducation@cox.net

Laura Adamson

Goodheart-Willcox Publisher

708-738-4751
ladamson@g-w.com

Debra Simpson

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt South and Eastern AR Counties

870-489-1798
debra@simpsoneducation.com

Chris Hodge

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Inside Sales District Enrollment below 1,300

512-721-7023
christopher.hodge@hmhco.com

Nate Soesbe

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Private Schools

630-262-5428
nathan.soesbe@hmhco.com

Kim Hearne Mangold

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Northwest and Central AR Counties

501-952-7204
Kim.Hearne@hmhpub.com

Meg Yeakey

Kendall Hunt (Elementary K-5)

800-542-6657 ext.1479
myeakey@kendallhunt.com

Elizabeth Koppes

Kendall Hunt (Secondary 6-12)

800-542-6657 ext.1065
ekoppes@kendallhunt.com

Barb Schoop

Kendall Hunt (Gifted & Talented & Health)

800-542-6657 ext.1051
bschoop@kendallhunt.com

Nell Matthews

League of Women Voters of Arkansas

479-527-2777
nellirene@hotmail.com

Lori Wilson

Learning Without Tears

301-263-2700
lori.wilson@hwtears.com

Brandon Elliott

McGraw-Hill & Illustrative Math Western Counties

501-259-6885
brandon.elliott@mheducation.com

Shannon Soller

McGraw-Hill & Illustrative Math Eastern Counties

501-414-4109
Shannon.soller@mheducation.com

Kim Fouke

McGraw-Hill & Illustrative Math Inside Sales District Enrollment below 800 & Catholic/Charter

918-404-2120
kimberly.fouke@mheducation.com

Cynthia Powers

Pearson Education (Prentice Hall, Scott Foresman, Globe, Modern Curriculum Press)

479-438-1466
cynthia.powers@pearson.com

Jill Healey

Pearson Education Inside Sales District Enrollment below 1,500

480-457-6328
jill.healey@pearson.com

Jenifer Gentry

Peoples Education

501-993-1470
jenifergentry@sbcglobal.net

Carissa Hicks

Perfection Learning

515-309-7737
chicks@perfectionlearning.com

Julane Whipple

Reading Plus

405-742-7278
julane@ok-education.org

Val Brasseale

Scholastic, Inc.

501-617-6519
vbrasseale@Scholastic.com

Mike Bieker

U of A Pess

479-575-3859
mbieker@uark.edu

Joseph F. Brophy

William H. Sadlier, Inc.

972-690-0195
jbrophy@sadlier.com

Aimee Lam

W.W. Norton

312-720-8603
alam@wwnorton.com

 

Wiley High School

855-827-4630
wileyHSAP@wiley.com

Jacqulyn Mullins

Teacher Created Materials

123-123-1234
jacqulyn.mullins@teachercreatedmaterials.com 

Richard Coleman

School Specialty

913-634-0314
richard.coleman@schoolspecialty.com

Shannon Baxter

Frog Street

800-884-3764
sbaxter@frogstreet.com

Glenda Allen Jones

Frog Street

504-617-0968
gallenjones@frogstreet.com

Joy Schaerrer

Studies Weekly & American Legacy Publishing

713-412-2808
joy.schaerrer@studiesweekly.com

 
Copyright ©2019 by Educators Book Depository of Arkansas, Inc. All rights reserved.